Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​​​​​​​​​​
Board of Directors

 

​​​

Name Credentials Company Position Email
Board of Directors (Elected Positions)
Brittany George CISA, QSA Weaver President president@isaca-northtexas.org

Leigh Ann Montgomery
CISA PhishLine
Secretary secretary@isaca-northtexas.org
Susan Pradhan
CPA
Weaver
Treasurer treasurer@isaca-northtexas.org
Eric Ballantyne General Datatech VP of Programs programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Doug Gorrie
CISA, CIA VRM Mortgage Services VP of Membership membership@isaca-northtexas.org
Robert Rubel CPA, CIA, CISA City of Dallas VP of Facilities facilities@isaca-northtexas.org
Raveen Bhasin
CISA, ITIL Weaver VP of Education education@isaca-northtexas.org
Ian Connors Crowe Horwath VP of Communications communications@isaca-northtexas.org​​
Dariel Dato-on CISA, CIA EY VP of Certification certification@isaca-northtexas.org
Coordinators and Committee Members (Appointed Positions)
Bob Nebel

Certification Coordinator certification@isaca-northtexas.org
​Lihh Mai
EY ​Certification Coordinator certification@isaca-northtexas.org
​Sean McAloon
​Crowe Horwath ​Certification Coordinator certification@isaca-northtexas.org
​Bo Han
​Certification Coordinator certification@isaca-northtexas.org
Kyle Wess CIA, CISA, CRISC EY
CSX Coordinator csx@isaca-northtexas.org
Austin Browning
State Farm CSX Coordinator csx@isaca-northtexas.org
Mary Dunavant

Program Coordinator programs@isaca-northtexas.org
Jose Lineros
CPA, CIA,
CRISC, CFE
University of North Texas Academic Relations Coordinator academic_relations@isaca-northtexas.org
Vijaya Kaza
CISA
Infosys Technologies Academic Relations Committee academic_relations@isaca-northtexas.org
Leslie Norwood CISA Ocwen Financial Reservations Coordinator reservations@isaca-northtexas.org
Greg Perterson CISA, CISSP, PCIP, CCSP Slalom Consulting CPE Compliance Coordinator cpe@isaca-northtexas.org
Joe McKernan CISA, CISSP, COBIT, ITIL IBM Jobs Coordinator jobs@isaca-northtexas.org
Justice Rutanhira CISA, CIA,
CRMA
Austin Industries Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@isaca-northtexas.org
Lisa Bartsch

Marketing Coordinator marketing@isaca-northtexas.org
Kyle Morris CISA, QSA, CIA Weaver Marketing Coordinator marketing@isaca-northtexas.org
Sowmitha Kalyan CISA Fidelity Investments Marketing Coordinator marketing@isaca-northtexas.org
Garrett Wilson CISA Schellman and Company Website Webmaster webmaster@isaca-northtexas.org
Roshan Sunny CISA Tenet Healthcare Website Administrator webmaster@isaca-northtexas.org
Jeff Kromer CISA, CPA UT Southwestern Medical Center Website Administrator webmaster@isaca-northtexas.org
Lewa Owolabi

Education Coordinator education@isaca-northtexas.org
Roshan Pulikkiel
Ocwen Financial Education Coordinator education@isaca-northtexas.org
David Friedenberg CISA, CRISC Weaver Education Coordinator education@isaca-northtexas.org
Carol Barke CISA, CRISC Independent Consultant ​Newsletter Coordinator newsletter@isaca-northtexas.org
Keri Chisholm MBA Texas Instruments ​Newsletter Coordinator newsletter@isaca-northtexas.org
Zac Taylor CISA, CRMA, QSA Grant Thornton Chapter Photographer photographer@isaca-northtexas.org
Past Presidents
Laurie Flandrau CISA, CRISC General Datatech
President 2014-2016 pastpresident@isaca-northtexas.org
Greg Streder CISA, CISSP, ISO General Datatech
President 2012-2014 pastpresident@isaca-northtexas.org
Marvin Reader CISA, QSA Coalfire President 2011-2012 pastpresident@isaca-northtexas.org
​​​​​​​​​

©ISACA North Texas Chapter 

P.O. Box 25026

Dallas, TX 75225-1026

Chapter Board of Directors

Contact the Board

Chapter Information

Get Involved!

Frequently Asked Questions

Sign In

Website Resources

Event Calendar

Chapter News

Conference Presentations

Job and Internship Announcements

About the Website

Privacy Policy

Careers Administration

Contact the Webmaster

Leadership Share